bugshaw: (Default)
Add MemoryShare This Entry
posted by [personal profile] bugshaw at 05:04pm on 05/01/2004
I'm starting a Tai Chi class this evening - I hope. My train, however, is running 1 hour late. Will I make it home for my kit and tea, or not?
There are 4 comments on this entry. (Reply.)
 
posted by [identity profile] hawkida.livejournal.com at 09:21am on 05/01/2004
Good luck!

This isn't one of those trains that takes an hour and runs once an hour, then, I take it?
 
posted by [identity profile] bugshaw.livejournal.com at 02:40pm on 05/01/2004
Oh, yes it is. The next train was right behind it.

I got home for 6:30, which gave me 30 minutes to have a quick supper of stir-fried tuna steak with rice and onions and microwaved vegetables, and set off to Tai Chi. Which had elements of dead-goodness, but I'll write about it later as I really ought to go to bed. (My only realistic NYRes was to go to bed at more sensible times, which for me would be 10pm-7am. I have managed that 0 times this year, often staying up till midnight which is annoying as I used to only stay up till 11pm!)
 
posted by [identity profile] purpletigron.livejournal.com at 09:50am on 05/01/2004
Good luck with Tai Chi and trains!
 
posted by [identity profile] robthefish.livejournal.com at 07:57am on 07/01/2004
Yes, yes. I made a NY resolution to start a Tai Chi class but haven't looked for one yet!

September

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21 22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30